add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
Purdue Board of Trustees with President Elliott, 1930
Purdue ID NumberPADA0000006
TitlePurdue Board of Trustees with President Elliott, 1930
DescriptionBoard of Trustees; Members of the Purdue Board of Trustees meeting held on October 9, 1930. Front row, left to right: David E. Ross, Lafayette, 1921-1943; Virginia C. Meredith, West Lafayette, 1921-1936; John A. Hillenbrand; Batesville, 1913-1946; James W. Noel, Indianapolis, 1917-1944; J. Emmett Hall, Indianapolis, 1927-1940; Second row: James L. Kimbrough, Muncie, 1924-1937; Josiah K. Lilly, 1927-1938; Mary M. Williams, Lafayette, Secretary, 1922-1935; Robert A. Simpson, Vincennes, 1925-1940; Edward C. Elliot, President, Purdue University, 1922-1945.
SubjectsPurdue University. Board of Trustees
Elliott, Edward C. (Edward Charles), 1874-1960
Purdue University--Administration
College presidents--Indiana--West Lafayette
Genre (TGM)Photographic prints
Group portraits
Date of Original1930-10-09
Extent of Original1 photograph : b&w ; 19 x 24 cm.
CollectionPurdue University Administrative and Associations
RepositoryPurdue University Libraries, Archives and Special Collections
RightsCopyright Purdue University Libraries. All rights reserved.
Date Digitized09/05/2007
Capture DeviceEpson Expression 10000XL Photo Scanner
Capture DetailsSilverfast 6.4.1 r8c by Lazersoft
Resolution600 ppi
Color Depth24 bit
Color ManagementMonaco EZcolor using an IT8 target
Binder Number110
URI ark:/34231/c6n29wbq
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next