add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
Purdue Board of Trustees, 1936
Purdue ID NumberPADA0000026
TitlePurdue Board of Trustees, 1936
DescriptionBoard of Trustees; Board of Trustees December 8, 1936 (front row) E.C. Ropkey, H.A. Creighton, T.A. Gottschalk, F.I. Garrott, Edward Brennan, Members of the State Budget Committee (2nd row) J.K. Lilly, President Elliott, J.A. Hillenbrand, J. Emmett Hall, T.R. Johnson (3rd row) P.R. Edgerton, R.A. Simpson, R.B. Stewart, J.W. Noel, F.C. Hockema
SubjectsPurdue University. Board of Trustees
Elliott, Edward C. (Edward Charles), 1874-1960
Purdue University--Administration
College presidents--Indiana--West Lafayette
Genre (TGM)Photographic prints
Group portraits
Date of Original1936-12-08
Extent of Original1 photograph : b&w ; 12 x 17 cm.
CollectionPurdue University Administrative and Associations
RepositoryPurdue University Libraries, Archives and Special Collections
RightsCopyright Purdue University Libraries. All rights reserved.
Date Digitized09/06/2007
Capture DeviceEpson Expression 10000XL Photo Scanner
Capture DetailsSilverfast 6.4.1 r8c by Lazersoft
Resolution600 ppi
Color Depth24 bit
Color ManagementMonaco EZcolor using an IT8 target
Binder Number110
URI ark:/34231/c65x289f
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next