add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
Purdue Faculty Teaching Academy honorees
Purdue ID NumberPUF01134
UNS IDTeachingAcademy
TitlePurdue Faculty Teaching Academy honorees
DescriptionPurdue University Faculty. Teaching Academy honorees for 2008: (left to right)  John Contreni, Timothy Newby, Christine Hrycyna, Rebecca Bull, Richard Thomas, Karen Yehle, Patricia Hart, Gregory Gibson and Venkat Venkatasubrama. Not pictured: Robert May and Kristina Walker. Photo by John Underwood.
Date of Original2008-02-26
SubjectsPurdue University--Faculty
Genre (TGM)Digital photographs
Group portraits
Extent of Original1 photograph : digital, JPEG, color
CreatorUnderwood, John
RepositoryPurdue University Libraries, Karnes Archives and Special Collections
CollectionPurdue University Faculty
RightsCourtesy of University News Service
Capture DeviceNIKON D2X
Resolution300 ppi
Color Depth24 bit
Color ManagementAdobe RGB (1998)
Binder NumberBD 2008
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next