add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
2009 Focus Award winners
Purdue ID NumberPS0000290
UNS IDfocus-award09
Title2009 Focus Award winners
Description2009 Focus Award winners (from left): Matt Bower, third-year student in actuarial science within the Math Department (student award); Sherrie Kristin, library systems technical assistant at Purdue Calumet (staff award); Alex Taylor, historian in American Sign Language (ASL) Club at Purdue North Central (organization award); Doug Nelson, associate head of the Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management, accepting on behalf of William Jaffe, associate professor (faculty award); Stacey Gibson, vice president of the ASL Club at PNC. The awards were presented March 3 in the West Faculty Lounge, PMU. The Focus Awards are given annually to those affiliated with Purdue University who have made an outstanding contribution to the furthering of Purdue University's commitment to disability accessibility and diversity.
Date of Original2009-03-03
SubjectsPurdue University--Students
Genre (TGM)Digital photographs
Extent of Original1 photograph : digital, JPEG, color
RepositoryPurdue University Libraries, Karnes Archives and Special Collections
CollectionPurdue Students
RightsCourtesy of University News Service
Capture DeviceNIKON D300
Resolution300 ppi
Color Depth24 bit
Color ManagementAdobe RGB (1998)
Binder NumberBD 2009
URI ark:/34231/c6qv3m23
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next